Click here for search results

Steering Committee


Ernesto ZedilloYale Center for the Study of Globalization

Patrick MesserlinGroupe d’Economie Mondiale de SciencesPo

Steering Committee - Participants

Jagdish BhagwatiColumbia University & Council on Foreign Relations

Stijn ClaessensInternational Monetary Fund & Center for Economic Policy Research

Simon Evenett, University of St. Gallen & Center for Economic Policy Research

Joseph Francois, Johannes Kepler Linz University & Center for Economic Policy Research

Ahmed GalalEconomic Research Forum for Arab countries, Iran and Turkey

Duncan GreenOxfam

Bernard HoekmanWorld Bank & Center for Economic Policy Research

Mia HornSwedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Faizel Ismail, South African Delegation to the WTO

Merit Janow, School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University

Anne KruegerSchool of Advanced and International Studies, John Hopkins University

Manmohan Singh KumarInternational Monetary Fund

Robert LawrenceKennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Patrick LowWorld Trade Organization

William Lyakurwa, African Economic Research Consortium

Petros Mavroidis, Neuchâtel University & Columbia Law School

Kennedy MbekeaniUnited Nations Development Program

Ricardo MelendezInternational Center for Trade and Sustainable Development

Doug Nelson, Nottingham University & Tulane University

Dominique NjinkeuInternational Lawyers and Economists Against Poverty

Julio NoguésInstituto Torcualo di Tella

Jim O'NeillGoldman Sachs

Sheila Page, Overseas Development Institute

Susan ProwseDepartment for International Development

Kamal Saggi, Southern Methodist University

Jose Manuel SalazarInternational Labour Organisation

André SapirUniversité Libre de Bruxelles & Center for Economic Policy Research

John Sewell, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Don Stephenson, Canadian Delegation to the WTO

Nicholas Stern, London School of Economics

Stefan Tangermann, formerly OECD 

Ann Tutwiler, Hewlett Foundation

David Vines, Oxford University & Center for Economic Policy Research

Alan Winters, University of Sussex & Center for Economic Policy Research

Ngaire Woods, Oxford University


Last updated on Mar 12, 2009

Permanent URL for this page:

© 2016 The World Bank Group, All Rights Reserved. Legal