Click here for search results

Newsletter

Site Tools

Research Highlights 2008: Directory of Researchers

Includes full and part-time research staff and extended term consultants (as of December 31, 2008)

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone (202 )

Ahmed

Syud Amer

sahmed20@worldbank.org

473-6454

Alderman

Harold

halderman@worldbank.org

473-0372

Ali

Daniel Ayalew

dali1@worldbank.org

473-4813

Allebachew

Menberu

mallebachew@worldbank.org

 

Azzarri

Carlo

cazzarri@worldbank.org

458-9868

Ban

Radu

rban@worldbank.org

473-4834

Beegle

Kathleen G.

kbeegle@worldbank.org

458-9894

Beltran

Maria Isabel

ibeltran@worldbank.org

458-9378

Blankespoor

Brian

bblankespoor@worldbank.org

473-1536

Borchert

Ingo

iborchert@worldbank.org

458-8526

Bruhn

Miriam

mbruhn@worldbank.org

458-2732

Carletto

Calogero

gcarletto@worldbank.org

473-1377

Chen

Shaohua

Schen@worldbank.org

473-2579

Cropper

Maureen

MCropper@worldbank.org

473-1277

Cull

Robert J.

Rcull@worldbank.org

473-6365

Cusolito

Ana Paula

acusolito@worldbank.org

473-4066

Dang

Hai-Anh H.

hdang@worldbank.org

458-9528

Das

Jishnu

jdas1@worldbank.org

473-2781

Das Gupta

Monica

Mdasgupta@worldbank.org

473-1983

Dasgupta

Susmita

SDasgupta@worldbank.org

473-2679

de Walque

Damien

ddewalque@worldbank.org

473-2517

Deichmann

Uwe

UDeichmann@worldbank.org

473-6400

Deininger

Klaus W.

Kdeininger@worldbank.org

473-0430

Demirguc-Kunt

Asli

Ademirguckunt@worldbank.org

473-7479

Do

Quy-Toan

qdo@worldbank.org

473-9452

Elbadawi

Ibrahim Ahmed

Ielbadawi@worldbank.org

473-9434

Fernandes

Ana Margarida

afernandes@worldbank.org

473-3983

Ferreira

Francisco H. G.

fferreira@worldbank.org

473-4382

Filmer

Deon P.

Dfilmer@worldbank.org

473-1303

Freund

Caroline Louise

cfreund@worldbank.org

458-8250

Friedman

Jed

jfriedman@worldbank.org

473-5189

Galasso

Emanuela

Egalasso@worldbank.org

458-1649

Garcia Martinez

Pilar

pgarciamartinez@worldbank.org

473-1376

Gauri

Varun

Vgauri@worldbank.org

473-1746

Giles

John T.

jgiles@worldbank.org

473-3451

Gine

Xavier

xgine@worldbank.org

473-0451

Goldstein

Markus

mgoldstein@worldbank.org

473-5274

Gootiiz

Batshur

bgootiiz@worldbank.org

458-5331

Goyal

Aparajita

agoyal3@worldbank.org

458-1760

Hallward-Driemeier

Mary C.

Mhallward@worldbank.org

473-9120

Hevia

Constantino

chevia@worldbank.org

458-5432

Himelein

Kristen

khimelein@worldbank.org

458-8149

Hoff

Karla

khoff@worldbank.org

473-4077

Honorati

Maddalena

mhonorati@worldbank.org

458-1878

Jacoby

Hanan G.

Hjacoby@worldbank.org

458-2940

Kee

Hiau Looi

hlkee@worldbank.org

473-4155

Keefer

Philip E.

Pkeefer@worldbank.org

458-2479

Kessides

Ioannis N.

Ikessides@worldbank.org

473-9345

Khemani

Stuti

skhemani@worldbank.org

458-1129

Kilic

Talip

tkilic@worldbank.org

458-5892

King

Elizabeth M.

Eking@worldbank.org

473-3289

Klapper

Leora

lklapper@worldbank.org

473-8738

Knack

Stephen

sknack@worldbank.org

458-9712

Kraay

Aart C.

Akraay@worldbank.org

473-5756

Lanjouw

Peter F.

Planjouw@worldbank.org

473-9500

Larson

Donald F.

Dlarson@worldbank.org

473-3851

Lederman

Daniel

Dlederman@worldbank.org

473-9015

Liu

Yanyan

yliu3@worldbank.org

458-7393

Loayza

Norman V.

nloayza@worldbank.org

473-3855

Lokshin

Michael M.

Mlokshin@worldbank.org

473-1772

Love

Inessa

ilove@worldbank.org

458-0590

Mansuri

Ghazala

Gmansuri@worldbank.org

458-4639

Martin

William J.

Wmartin1@worldbank.org

473-3853

Martinez Peria

Maria Soledad

Mmartinezperia@worldbank.org

458-7341

Mattoo

Aaditya

amattoo@worldbank.org

458-7611

McKenzie

David J.

dmckenzie@worldbank.org

458-9332

Meisner

Craig M.

Cmeisner@worldbank.org

473-6852

Milanovic

Branko L.

bmilanovic@worldbank.org

473-6968

Montenegro

Claudio E.

Cmontenegro@worldbank.org

458-8143

Murray

Siobhan

smurray@worldbank.org

458-8135

Ng

Francis K. T.

Fng@worldbank.org

473-8088

Ozden

Caglar

cozden@worldbank.org

473-5549

Ozler

Berk

Bozler@worldbank.org

458-5861

Peoria

Inna

ipeoria@worldbank.org

473-8732

Portugal Perez

Luis Alberto

aportugalperez@worldbank.org

473-7482

Raddatz Kiefer

Claudio Enrique

craddatz@worldbank.org

458-2145

Radyakin

Sergiy

sradyakin@worldbank.org

458-8511

Rao

Vijayendra

vrao@worldbank.org

458-8034

Rascon Ramirez

Ericka G.

erascon@worldbank.org

458-4887

Ravallion

Martin

Mravallion@worldbank.org

473-6859

Rogers

F. Halsey

Hrogers@worldbank.org

473-6292

Sajaia

Zurab

zsajaia@worldbank.org

473-1999

Samad

Hussain A.

Hsamad@worldbank.org

 

Sangraula

Prem

psangraula@worldbank.org

458-9740

Schady

Norbert R.

nschady@worldbank.org

458-8247

Schiff

Maurice

Mschiff@worldbank.org

473-7963

Schmukler

Sergio L.

Sschmukler@worldbank.org

458-4167

Scott

Katherine M.

Kscott1@worldbank.org

473-8124

Schnitzer

Pascal

pschnitzer@worldbank.org

 

Serven

Luis

Lserven@worldbank.org

473-7451

Steele

Diane E.

Dsteele@worldbank.org

473-9041

Timilsina

Govinda R.

gtimilsina@worldbank.org

473-2767

Toman

Michael A.

mtoman@worldbank.org

458-0277

Wagstaff

Adam

awagstaff@worldbank.org

473-0566

Wane

Waly

wwane@worldbank.org

458-0155

Wang

Hua

Hwang1@worldbank.org

473-3255

Wilson

John S.

jswilson@worldbank.org

473-2065

Woolcock

Michael

mwoolcock@worldbank.org

473-9258

Xu

L. Colin

Lxu1@worldbank.org

473-4664

Yusuf

Shahid

Syusuf@worldbank.org

458-2339

Zhao

Qinghua

qzhao@worldbank.org

473-1273

Zia

Bilal Husnain

bzia@worldbank.org

458-1433

Zou

Heng-Fu

Hzou@worldbank.org

473-7939

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/W87NFDFHC0