Click here for search results

Newsletter

Site Tools

Research Highlights 2007: Directory of Researchers

Includes full and part-time research staff, and extended term consultants.
(as of January 1, 2008)

 Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone (202)

Alderman

Harold

halderman@worldbank.org

473-0372

Ali

Daniel Ayalew

dali1@worldbank.org

473-4813

Azzarri

Carlo

cazzarri@worldbank.org

458-9868

Beck

Thorsten

tbeck@worldbank.org

473-3215

Beegle

Kathleen

kbeegle@worldbank.org

458-9894

Beltran

Maria Isabel

ibeltran@worldbank.org

458-9378

Blankespoor

Brian

bblankespoor@worldbank.org

473-1536

Bruhn

Miriam

mbruhn@worldbank.org

458-2732

Carletto

Calogero

gcarletto@worldbank.org

473-1377

Chen

Shaohua

schen@worldbank.org

473-2579

Constantinescu

Cristiana Ileana

ineagu@worldbank.org

458-8499

Cropper

Maureen

mcropper@worldbank.org

473-1277

Cull

Robert

Rcull@worldbank.org

473-6365

Das

Jishnu

jdas1@worldbank.org

5785-232 (satellite)

Das Gupta

Monica

mdasgupta@worldbank.org

473-1983

Dasgupta

Susmita

sdasgupta@worldbank.org

473-2679

De Walque

Damien

ddewalque@worldbank.org

473-2517

Deichmann

Uwe

udeichmann@worldbank.org

473-6400

Deininger

Klaus

kdeininger@worldbank.org

473-0430

Demirguc-Kunt

Asli

ademirguckunt@worldbank.org

473-7479

Dinar

Ariel

adinar@worldbank.org

473-0434

Do

Quy-Toan

qdo@worldbank.org

473-4813

Elbadawi

Ibrahim

ielbadawi@worldbank.org

473-9434

Feder

Gershon

gfeder@worldbank.org

473-0378

Fernandes

Ana Margarita

afernandes@worldbank.org

473-3983

Ferreira

Francisco

fferreira@worldbank.org

473-4382

Filmer

Deon

dfilmer@worldbank.org

473-1303

Friedman

Jed

jfriedman@worldbank.org

473-5189

Galasso

Emanuela

egalasso@worldbank.org

458-1649

Garcia Martinez

Pilar

pgarciamartinez@worldbank.org

473-1376

Gauri

Varun

vgauri@worldbank.org

473-1746

Giles

John

jgiles@worldbank.org

473-3451

Gine

Xavier

xgine@worldbank.org

473-0451

Goldstein

Markus

mgoldstein@worldbank.org

473-5274

Hallward-Driemeier

Mary

mhallward@worldbank.org

473-9120

Hevia

Constantino

chevia@worldbank.org

458-5432

Himelein

Kristen

khimelein@worldbank.org

458-8149

Hoekman

Bernard

bhoekman@worldbank.org

473-1185

Hoff

Karla

khoff@worldbank.org

473-4077

Honorati

Maddalena

mhonorati@worldbank.org

458-1878

Jacoby

Hanan

hjacoby@worldbank.org

473-2301

Kaltani

Linda

lkaltani@worldbank.org

573-2280

Kazianga

Harounan

hkazianga@worldbank.org

473-3401

Kee

Hiau Looi

hlkee@worldbank.org

473-4155

Keefer

Philip

pkeefer@worldbank.org

458-2479

Kessides

Ioannis

ikessides@worldbank.org

473-9345

Khandker

Shahidur

skhandker@worldbank.org

473-3487

Khemani

Stuti

skhemani@worldbank.org

458-1129

King

Elizabeth

eking@worldbank.org

473-3289

Klapper

Leora

lklapper@worldbank.org

473-8738

Knack

Stephen

sknack@worldbank.org

458-9712

Kohler

Stefan

skohler@worldbank.org

 

Kraay

Aart

akraay@worldbank.org

473-5756

Kurzweil

Marianne

mkurzweil@worldbank.org

473-6063

Lanjouw

Peter

planjouw@worldbank.org

473-9500

Larson

Donald

dlarson@worldbank.org

473-3851

Lederman

Daniel

dlederman@worldbank.org

473-9015

Liu

Yanyan

yliu3@worldbank.org

458-7393

Loayza

Norman

nloayza@worldbank.org

473-3855

Lokshin

Michael

mlokshin@worldbank.org

473-1772

Love

Inessa

ilove@worldbank.org

458-0590

Mansuri

Ghazala

gmansuri@worldbank.org

458-4639

Martin

William

wmartin1@worldbank.org

473-3853

Martinez Peria

Maria Soledad

mmartinezperia@worldbank.org

458-7341

Mattoo

Aaditya

amattoo@worldbank.org

458-7611

McKenzie

David

dmckenzie@worldbank.org

458-9332

Meisner

Craig

cmeisner@worldbank.org

473-6852

Milanovic

Branko

bmilanovic@worldbank.org

473-6968

Murray

Siobhan

smurray@worldbank.org

458-8135

Nabeshima

Kaoru

knabeshima@worldbank.org

473-7880

Ng

Francis

fng@worldbank.org

473-8088

Nicita

Alessandro

anicita@worldbank.org

473-0466

Ozden

Caglar

cozden@worldbank.org

473-5549

Ozler

Berk

bozler@worldbank.org

368-4109

Parthasarathy

Harini

hparthasarathy@worldbank.org

458-1915

Payton

Lucy

lpayton@worldbank.org

473-5562

Peoria

Inna

ipeoria@worldbank.org

473-8732

Porto

Guido

gporto@worldbank.org

473-8153

Prada

Maria Fernanda

mprada@worldbank.org

473-6612

Raddatz Kiefer

Claudio Enrique

craddatz@worldbank.org

458-2145

Radyakin

Sergiy

sradyakin@worldbank.org

458-8511

Rahman

Shaikh Mahfuzur

srahman3@worldbank.org

 

Rao

Vijayendra

vrao@worldbank.org

458-8034

Ravallion

Martin

mravallion@worldbank.org

473-6859

Rogers

F. Halsey

hrogers@worldbank.org

473-6292

Sajaia

Zurab

zsajaia@worldbank.org

473-1999

Sangraula

Prem

psangraula@worldbank.org

458-9740

Schady

Norbert

nschady@worldbank.org

458-8247

Schiff

Maurice

mschiff@worldbank.org

473-7963

Schmukler

Sergio

sschmukler@worldbank.org

458-4167

Scott

Kinnon

kscott1@worldbank.org

473-8124

Schnitzer

Pascal

pschnitzer@worldbank.org

 

Serven

Luis

lserven@worldbank.org

473-7451

Shilpi

Forhad

fshilpi@worldbank.org

458-7476

Sjoblom

Mirja Channa

msjoblom@worldbank.org

458-5425

Steele

Diane

dsteele@worldbank.org

473-9041

Timilsina

Govinda

gtimilsina@worldbank.org

473-2767

Van De Walle

Dominique

dvandewalle@worldbank.org

473-7935

Velenyi

Edit

evelenyi@worldbank.org

458-4319

Wagstaff

Adam

awagstaff@worldbank.org

473-0566

Wane

Waly

wwane@worldbank.org

458-0155

Wang

Hua

hwang1@worldbank.org

473-3255

Wilson

John

jswilson@worldbank.org

473-2065

Xu

L. Colin

lxu1@worldbank.org

473-4664

Yusuf

Shahid

syusuf@worldbank.org

458-2339

Zia

Bilal Husnain

bzia@worldbank.org

458-1433

Zhao

Qinghua

qzhao@worldbank.org

473-1273

Zou

Heng-Fu

hzou@worldbank.org

473-7939




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/W4SEB77Q41